Various Artists - Penrose Showcase Vol. 1

Various Artists - Penrose Showcase Vol. 1

  • £21.00
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

RSD Drop One 2021.


Daptone is proud to present Penrose Records - Showcase Vol. I. 14 sides of Sweet Soul from some of the most exciting groups on the SoCal Souldies scene.

Featuring: Thee Scared Souls; Thee Sinseers; Jason Joshua; The Altons; Los Yesterdays; and Vicky Tafoya. Soul lovers Shangri-La!

01 Can I Call You Rose - Thee Sacred Souls 02 Nobody's Clown - Los Yesterday's 03 Language Of Love - Jason Joshua 04 Over and Over - The Altons 05 When You Go (That's When You'll Know) - The Altons 06 My Vow To You - Vicky Tafoya 07 Time - Los Yesterdays 08 Will I See You Again - Thee Sacred Souls 09 Seems Like - Thee Sinceres 10 Se Acabó - Jason Joshua 11 Forever - Vicky Tafoya 12 Give Me One More Chance - Los Yesterdays 13 Weak For Your Love - Thee Sacred Souls 14 Tangled Up In You - The Altons

Including slipmat.